Incurable Curiosity

In-cur-able: (adj.) Not likely to be changed. Cu-ri-os-i-ty: (n) A desire to know.

Spot the Difference

Leave a comment

Below are 2 pictures. They are identical except for 1 difference. Can you find it? (Click on or hover over each picture to zoom in.)

        

I’ll give you a hint: It’s not in the picture of the dandelion or the spelling of ‘Incurable’.

Still can’t find it? Look in the top half of the screenshot.

Think you’ve found it? Here’s the solution:

My new Feedback Page!

The latest feature of Incurable Curiosity: a feedback page!

On this comments-only page, you can let me know what you think of the site as a whole, not just what you think about individual posts.  All I ask for is the honest truth. Like the photo theme? Great! Didn’t think that article series was up to par? Be the critic and tell my why! Have a suggestion for a better blog layout? Give me an idea of what you’re thinking.

And how do you tell me all of this?

Too much? Oh well; I was having fun with all of the screenshots. Anyway, don’t think you’ll be writing into a brick wall. I will take every comment into consideration, and I will do my best to answer each comment and question.

Feedback is very important here. If this blog were just for my benefit and enjoyment, it would all still be on my laptop’s hard drive. But I don’t just want feedback, I want to start conversations and get ideas rolling. If you read something that inspires you to write, or do, or think, let me know – I’d love to get some guest posters on here. But that’s another post. Go check out the new page, say hello, and carve a virtual “(your name) wuz here”.

You can start with 'Hello' and go from there

