Incurable Curiosity

In-cur-able: (adj.) Not likely to be changed. Cu-ri-os-i-ty: (n) A desire to know.

A Quick Post of Introduction

Leave a comment

I guess I should say something in the way of introducing myself (and this blog).

Let’s see; I’ve just recently finished my college studies, and had the privilege of customizing my education to suit my interests. I chose to pursue a degree in history, and during that time I discovered my passion for finding, compiling, and presenting information through the written word.

Outside of hunting down facts, I love reading, photography, solving mental puzzles, exploring historic cities, and trying my hand at various creative projects. There will be a sampling of all of the above in future posts. Thanks for reading!

You can start with 'Hello' and go from there

